ICEFA 2015
button-icefa1
important-dates
Trenner

Organizing committee:

Prof. Steffen Großmann, TU Dresden (general chair)
Volker Seefeld, Siemens AG, Vorstand NH-HH-Recycling
(1st co-chairman)
Dr. Stephan Schlegel, TU Dresden (2nd co-chairman)
Birgit Zwicknagel, Geschäftsstelle NH/HH-Recyclingverein (assistance)
John G. Leach, USA, Fuse Club
Robert Wilkins, UK, Fuse Club

International scientific committee:

Peter Brogl, Germany

peter.brogl@mersen.com

Robert Wilkins, UK

bob@overdee.demon.co.uk

Norbert Stein, Germany

norbert.stein@fgh-ma.de

John G. Leach, USA

jgleach@twave.net

Mariusz Wilniewczyc, Poland

mariusz.wilniewczyc@pl.abb.com

Vincent Saporita, USA

vincesaporita@eaton.com

Bernd Müller, Germany

BMueller@jeanmueller.de

Constantinos S. Psomopoulos, Greece

cpsomop@teipir.gr

Ludwig Birkl, Germany

ludwig.birkl@siemens.com

Viktor Martincic, Slovenia,

viktor.martincic@eti.si

Herbert Bessei, Germany

hbessei@fusexpert.de

Dan Giblin, USA

danbgiblin@eaton.com

Ulrich Haas, Germany

ulrich.haas@siba.de

Michael Altenhuber, Austria

michael.altenhuber@gmx.at

Stephen Lawson, UK

slawson@lawson-fuses.co.uk

Annette Schweizer-Leischner, Germany

schweizer-leischner@eska-fuses.de

Harold Handcock, UK

HaroldHandcock@eaton.com

Nigel Nurse, UK

NigelNurse@eaton.com

Joze Pihler, Slovenia

 joze.pihler@uni-mb.si

Jean Louis Gelet, France

jean.louis.gelet@mersen.com

other-informations